The Salvation Army in San Jose Ca


CLICK HERE to go to the Salvation Army website.

SALVATION ARMY – San Jose
405 N. 4th Street
San Jose, CA 95112
(408) 282-1175
Open 24 Hours
Overnight guests – arrival at 3:00 p.m.
Lunch: Mon. – Sat. 12:15 – 1:15 p.m.
Dinner: Mon. – Sat. 5:15 – 6:00 p.m

Help for the homeless.

8 Comments on “The Salvation Army in San Jose Ca”

  1. Shiji says:

    I am shiji my native place is navalkadu my father name is solomon and my mother name is gnanam my family was a f

  2. Shiji says:

    I am shiji i love god i am very proud of me because i was a salvation army christian my family was very poor my family go to church on every sunday regularly if anybody won’t help my family plz contact this no 9585651970

  3. cherie wentz says:

    My husband and i are out of work and we would like to know if there is a place we can get help with a few groceries. we live in the area around 280 and saratoga ave. thank you cherie

  4. Richard Hernandez says:

    I just moved into a 1 bed room apt. I need a bed and furniture. I am on disability and have limited income. By the grace of God can you please help me???

  5. thammy smith says:

    I want to say thank you so very much for the help you gave my son when we called you we are 7hr away and we could not help him.but you did so saying thank you is all i can say and god bless you and to pete at the san jose Salvation army thank you so much this mom can sleep tonight….

  6. Corina sablan says:

    Hi my name is corina and i had to quit my job beacause i dont have a babysitter and now it almost christmas time and i have to choose to pay bills or buy gifts for my three kids. I heard about ur program and was wondering if u can help me give my kids a christmas that they diserve? It would be very much appreciated! Thank u & God Bless

  7. Veronica Castro says:

    Hi im veronica im a single mother of 4kids is hard for me to pay my rent when I only have one job and can’t work more because I need to take care of my children if I can get any help on anything food .clothing I realy appreciate I live on the are of Santa Clara 95050 please let me know….Thank you

    • Kel says:

      are you willing to rent a room out..Iam also a single mom with a 5year old daughter I can help you if you are able to rent a room out to us. I would pay you a monthly rent. If you are still interested I live in San Jose. Here is my Cell phone ( 562) 340-8339 we are in need of a place to stay it’s been really hard for us to find a place due to credit and also I work and my daughter goes to school and also day care until I’m off work. Please reply back to me ASAP.


Leave a Reply

