Catholic Charities of Santa Clara County, San Jose Ca


 

2625 Zanker Road, #200, San José, CA 95134

408.325.5277 www.catholiccharitiesscc.org

Catholic Charities of Santa Clara County helps people of all cultures and

beliefs rise from poverty and overcome the barriers to self-sufficiency. They

provide a broad range of services, including job skills training and placement,

older adult services, mental health and substance abuse counseling, housing

assistance, financial education, immigration support and refugee resettlement.

They provide educational programs that help young people develop into selfsufficient

adults.


9 Comments on “Catholic Charities of Santa Clara County, San Jose Ca”

  1. Madhav says:

    Congratulations, you are running a great service.
    I have some used old cloths to be given away as charity to needy. Do you accpet such items?
    If you do accept, please let me know where to deliver.

    Best Regards,
    Madhav

  2. Cheyenne says:

    I am a young single mother in need of housing assistance. Can you guys help me?

  3. teresa gamch says:

    i have four grand childern living with me can you help me for xmas ages are 5,6,7,10one girl amd3 boys

  4. corrina says:

    Hi can I get help for my boys

  5. corrina says:

    Hi can I get help for my boys for Xmas :-;(

  6. I need help for Xmas –

  7. I have 3 Boys can I get help for Xmas I just got my boys back trying to have a good Xmas thank you

  8. can I get help for Xmas

  9. We really appreciate this good cause. We at Best San Jose Towing offer our full cooperation in this noble cause.


Leave a comment